Contacts

Questions or enquiries? Feel free to get in touch, we're here to help.

Phone: +64 4 473 0149
Fax: +64 4 471 1164
Email: nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Office hours: 8.30am–5.30pm, Mon–Fri 


Office address

Te Auaha, Level 3
65 Dixon Street
Wellington 6011
New Zealand


Postal address

PO Box 10113
The Terrace
Wellington 6143
New Zealand


Board of Trustees

Geoff Dangerfield (Executive Chair)
Matt Bale
Les Foy
Charles Royal
Elizabeth Kerr MNZM
Justin Lester
Anna Kominik
Susan Freeman-Greene
Wayne Mulligan


Festival Foundation Trustees

Sir David Gascoigne
John McCay


Festival staff

Executive Director – Meg Williams
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Creative Director – Marnie Karmelita
nzfestival@festival.co.nz

Team Experience and Executive Coordinator – Suzy Cain
suzy.cain@festival.co.nz

Head of Programming  Angela Green
angela.green@festival.co.nz

Senior Producer  Eva Prowse
eva.prowse@festival.co.nz

Executive Producer (Second Unit)  Maria Deere
maria.deere@festival.co.nz

Producer – Sasha Gibb 
sasha.gibb@tawhiri.nz

Kairautaki Māori – Tānemahuta Gray 
tanemahuta.gray@festival.co.nz

Head of Technical & Production – Paul O'Brien
paul.obrien@festival.co.nz

Operations Coordinator – Lia Forrest 
lia.forrest@tawhiri.nz

Head of Marketing & Story – Sol Crawford
sol.crawford@tawhiri.nz

Marketing & Communications Manager (Acting)  Brianne Kerr
brianne.kerr@tawhiri.nz

Marketing Coordinator – Ben Emerson
ben.emerson@tawhiri.nz

Audience Services Manager –Jillian Davey
jillian.davey@tawhiri.nz

Head of Audience & Partnerships  Amy Dewes 
amy.dewes@tawhiri.nz

Philanthropy Advisor – Margie Beattie 
margie.beattie@tawhiri.nz

Head of Business Services  Leanne Greenwood
leanne.greenwood@festival.co.nz

Assistant Accountant  Nigel MacIntyre
nigel.macintyre@tawhiri.nz